Staff/stab:

French, Helen

Associate professor/førsteamanuensis

Helen.french@umb.no

Haldorsen, Sylvi

Professor emeritus

Sylvi.haldorsen@umb.no

Heim, Michael

Associate professor/førsteamanuensis

Michael.heim@umb.no

Henriksen, Mona

Associate professor/førsteamanuensis

Mona.henriksen@umb.no

Jakobsen, Leif Vidar

Research technician/forskningstekniker

Leif.jakobsen@umb.no

Landvik, Jon Y.

Professor

Jon.landvik@umb.no

Ryen, Heidi

Ph.D.student/stipendiat

Heidi.ryen@umb.no

Sørensen, Rolf

Assoc. Prof. (retired)/f.aman.

Rolf.sorensen@umb.no